Singapore Tai Chi Chuan

Know Yourself

I realized that some readers may not be aware of new posts up in my private blog, Mushin’s Thinking eBooks, which is accessible to those who have bought my eBooks.

However, readers are wont to find out about new posts in this blog. So I will try to put a notice here when a new post goes up in the other blog.

Know Youself is a new post that I am inspired to write after viewing a clip this afternoon and reading an MMA article over the last few days. When you read this post you will have an idea why I do push hands the way I do.

 

 

Author: ZenMindSword

Mushin is a practitioner, researcher and trainer for Yang style Tai Chi Chuan. He is also author of The Ip Man Koans, The Ip Man Questions and TaijiKinesis series of eBooks, as well as co-author of Complete Wing Chun.

Comments are closed.