Singapore Tai Chi Chuan

Access

I am getting some messages from WordPress on folks who want to gain access to my private blog Mushin’s Thinking eBooks.

As mentioned before, this blog is for those who have purchased access to read any of my eBooks.

If you don’t get a reply from me when trying to request access its because I have no idea how to reply to such requests. WordPress basically gives me two options for such requests -ignore them or give access. If you have purchased an eBook you will have been invited to join. If not, the only thing I can do is do nothing. Sorry about it.

 

Author: ZenMindSword

Mushin is a practitioner, researcher and trainer for Yang style Tai Chi Chuan. He is also author of The Ip Man Koans, The Ip Man Questions and TaijiKinesis series of eBooks, as well as co-author of Complete Wing Chun.

Comments are closed.